Staff Directory

Johnna Noll : Executive Director

Johnna Noll

Executive Director

Hometown: Big Bend

Education: Bachelor of Science in Psychology and Education, UW-Parkside; Master of Science in Administrative Leadership and Supervision, UW-Milwaukee

jnoll@norrisacademywi.org
Alicia Padilla : Executive Assistant

Alicia Padilla

Executive Assistant

Hometown: Waterford

Education: Gateway Technical College

apadilla@norrisacademywi.org
Paula Kaiser : Development Director

Paula Kaiser

Development Director

Hometown: New Berlin

Education: Bachelor of Arts in Education, Purdue University; Master of Science in Education and Leadership, Cardinal Stritch University

pkaiser@norrisacademywi.org
Judy Strum : IT Coordinator

Judy Strum

IT Coordinator

jstrum@norrisacademywi.org

Ben Breitenfeldt : Global Resource Specialist

Ben Breitenfeldt

Global Resource Specialist

Hometown: Mosinee

Education: BA Education, Concordia University; ME Instructional Technology, Cardinal Stritch University

bbreitenfeldt@norrisacademywi.org
Julie Pruefer-Weber : Orientation Specialist

Julie Pruefer-Weber

Orientation Specialist

Hometown: Waukesha

Education: Master of Educational Leadership, Cardinal Stritch University

jweber@norrisacademywi.org
Scott Henderson : Employability Specialist

Scott Henderson

Employability Specialist

Hometown: Milwaukee

Education: University of Minnesota Twin Cities BA

shenderson@norrisacademywi.org

 
Christine Henneberry : Learning Specialist

Christine Henneberry

Learning Specialist

Hometown: New Berlin

Education: BSE in elementary education

chenneberry@norrisacademywi.org

Kim Frantz : Learning Coach

Kim Frantz

Learning Coach

Hometown: Oconomowoc

Education: Liberal Arts

kfrantz@norrisacademywi.org
Emily O’Brien : Learning Coach

Emily O’Brien

Learning Coach

Hometown: Darlington

Education: BA in Psychology, UW-Platteville

eobrien@norrisacademywi.org
Kristina Persak : Learning Coach

Kristina Persak

Learning Coach

Hometown: Waterford

Education: Bachelor of Arts in psychology, UW-Whitewater

kpersak@norrisacademywi.org

Ashley Finley : LIteracy Coach

Ashley Finley

LIteracy Coach

Hometown: Milwaukee

Education: UW-Stevens Point, Bachelor's degree in Child, Youth and Family Studies

afinley@norrisacademywi.org
Jane Lowman : Numeracy Coach

Jane Lowman

Numeracy Coach

Hometown: Momence, Illinois

Education: University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign, marketing of textiles and apparel

jlowman@norrisacademywi.org
Dawn Burroughs : Orientation Coach

Dawn Burroughs

Orientation Coach

Hometown:

Education:

dburroughs@norrisacademywi.org
Lee Bogucki : Facilities Specialist

Lee Bogucki

Facilities Specialist

Jade Hrdi : Communications Specialist

Jade Hrdi

Communications Specialist

Hometown: Juneau

Education: Bachelor of Science in journalism and religious studies, UW Oshkosh

jhrdi@norrisacademywi.org