Staff directory

Johnna Noll : Executive Director

Johnna Noll

Executive Director

Hometown: Big Bend

Education: Bachelor of Science in Psychology and Education, UW-Parkside; Master of Science in Administrative Leadership and Supervision, UW-Milwaukee

jnoll@norrisacademywi.org
Alicia Padilla : Executive Assistant

Alicia Padilla

Executive Assistant

Hometown: Waterford

Education: Gateway Technical College

apadilla@norrisacademywi.org
Paula Kaiser : Development Director

Paula Kaiser

Development Director

Hometown: New Berlin
Education: Bachelor of Arts in education, Purdue University; Master of Science in education and leadership, Cardinal Stritch University
pkaiser@norrisacademywi.org
Judy Strum : IT Coordinator

Judy Strum

IT Coordinator

Hometown: West Allis

Education: AAS degrees in data processing and microcomputer programing; Comptia A+, Comptia N+, MCSA, MCSE certifications

jstrum@norrisacademywi.org

Ben Breitenfeldt : Global Resource Specialist

Ben Breitenfeldt

Global Resource Specialist

Hometown: Mosinee

Education: BA Education, Concordia University; ME Instructional Technology, Cardinal Stritch University

bbreitenfeldt@norrisacademywi.org
Kris Koneazny : Citizenship Specialist

Kris Koneazny

Citizenship Specialist

Hometown: Milwaukee

Education: BA in Psychology/Business, MTEC; Master's, Cardinal Stritch University

kkoneazny@norrisacademywi.org
Wilbur Allen : Wellness Specialist

Wilbur Allen

Wellness Specialist

Hometown: Milwaukee

Education: BA in criminal justice, psychology

wallen@norrisacademywi.org
Julie Pruefer-Weber : Orientation Specialist

Julie Pruefer-Weber

Orientation Specialist

Hometown: Waukesha

Education: Master of Educational Leadership, Cardinal Stritch University

jweber@norrisacademywi.org
Scott Henderson : Employability Specialist

Scott Henderson

Employability Specialist

Hometown: Milwaukee

Education: University of Minnesota Twin Cities BA

shenderson@norrisacademywi.org

Lee Bogucki : Facilities Specialist

Lee Bogucki

Facilities Specialist

Hometown: Wilmot

 

 
Jennifer Nuss : Learning Specialist

Jennifer Nuss

Learning Specialist

Hometown: DePere

Education: UW-Eau Claire, elementary education

jnuss@norrisacademywi.org
Robert Kuprenas : Learning Specialist

Robert Kuprenas

Learning Specialist

Hometown: Milwaukee

Education: Bachelor's in mathematics, secondary education, Purdue University; Master's in educational administration, Purdue University

rkuprenas@norrisacademywi.org
Christine Henneberry : Learning Specialist

Christine Henneberry

Learning Specialist

Hometown: New Berlin

Education: BSE in elementary education

chenneberry@norrisacademywi.org

Kyle Stouff : Learning Coach

Kyle Stouff

Learning Coach

Hometown: Milwaukee

Education: Concordia University Wisconsin

kstouff@norrisacademywi.org
Emily Castle : Learning Coach

Emily Castle

Learning Coach

Hometown: Darlington

Education: BA in Psychology, UW-Platteville

eobrien@norrisacademywi.org
Kristina Persak : Learning Coach

Kristina Persak

Learning Coach

Hometown: Waterford

Education: Bachelor of Arts in psychology, UW-Whitewater

kpersak@norrisacademywi.org

Ashley Finley : Literacy Coach

Ashley Finley

Literacy Coach

Hometown: Milwaukee

Education: UW-Stevens Point, Bachelor's degree in Child, Youth and Family Studies

afinley@norrisacademywi.org
Jane Lowman : Numeracy Coach

Jane Lowman

Numeracy Coach

Hometown: Momence, Illinois

Education: University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign, marketing of textiles and apparel

jlowman@norrisacademywi.org
Dawn Burroughs : Orientation Coach

Dawn Burroughs

Orientation Coach

Hometown:

Education:

dburroughs@norrisacademywi.org
Jade Hrdi : Communications Specialist

Jade Hrdi

Communications Specialist

Hometown: Juneau

Education: Bachelor of Science in journalism and religious studies, UW Oshkosh

jhrdi@norrisacademywi.org